Friday, December 23, 2011

happy holidays people (:
a little piece i did for the kind folks at the Pixar Times. had a hard time choosing which pixar characters to draw. here are a couple of my gross rough concepts below, haha.

this one looks kinda depressing

i thought it'd be cool to use tuck and roll, maybe! a bug's life is always overlooked...

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

doodled this phone wallpaper per Joey's request-- i think this could work well as a tiled pattern :D

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

poster i did for the Edmonton Pop Culture Fair in Alberta, Canada :)

little rough sketch, heh. they look so weeeeird xD

a dump

zombie kitties-- theys gonna eat your brains!

another portrait commish:

couple of business cards i designed for someone:

aaand some old fanarts i forgot to upload:

Friday, September 30, 2011

archie and his gurls

also rufio

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

doodle of tim and eric again, haha. can't wait for their movie xD

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

character portrait commission (: i'm fond of the first girl.

Friday, September 23, 2011

never drawn a red panda, haha
here is one

Sunday, September 18, 2011

forgot to post this-- saw the lion king 3d the other day and just had to doodle these two :)

Saturday, September 17, 2011

pho hits the spot every time perfect hangover cure too!

a request from my sister to draw the Disney girls but in modern fashion. they were majorly fun to draw!! i think i like Tiana, Ariel and Belle the best ^_^

haha aurora has no mouth

Monday, September 12, 2011

practicing some BeeGees. i'm noticing i get terribly bored of drawing what's around the character and tend to get real sloppy fast ಠ.ಠ urrghh

btw he was a dragon when i started this then he somehow developed into a goat..

Friday, September 9, 2011

hrmm, a doodle of some gurls >_>;

Thursday, September 8, 2011

haha, random idea i had:

i know these sketches suck but what the hell:

lol at my attempt at the argyle pattern xD

Monday, September 5, 2011

gunna try to make a series of kitty Giants fans! :D

here is my sketchbook drawing. bahaha, ignore where i colored the hat in orange PEN and screwed up. i got too cocky.

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Medli! i wish for a wind waker sequel so bad ><

aaaand a quick scribble of Princess Merida (from Pixar's upcoming movie Brave), haha.

Saturday, September 3, 2011

guhh. so sick. doodle today:

Friday, August 26, 2011

i originally wanted this to be against a white background, but it was seriously TOO BRIGHT you woud've needed sunglasses to view the thing. Over-saturated rainbow colors ftw! i hope saxophones can be in rock bands xD

oh, i took out the drum set in the final because it took up too much space :( it looked weird.

Thursday, June 30, 2011

some poo i did in Flash a little while back ^w^

Friday, June 24, 2011

Rescue Rangers

i woke up with the rescue rangers song looping in my head, haha. i think its because of that squirrel i drew earlier. SO here they are :) hope everyone remembers this show. also F U, monty, for looking so weird asljfsdlj

some stuuuuuufffff
my god its so bright

edit: minor tweakings

Saturday, May 28, 2011

indian bride


aahhhhh, traditional indian garments are so pretty and have such intricate designs, its hard to replicate. don't laugh! xD

Monday, May 9, 2011

Our household pets!
Henry, my terrier
Spider, our grouchy Havana Brown
and my mum's cat-- "Prince" Franklin :)

Saturday, May 7, 2011


my doodle for today. cubone is deceptively hard to draw.

"...Mommy :("

Thursday, April 28, 2011


My WoW character, Miffy! She is a goblin shaman :D Her armor isn't exactly right, but i winged it.